Loading Events

All events for Transitions

Events List Navigation

June 2017
Free
Conway Hall Ethical Society presents:

Transitions

Friday 23rd June @ 9:00 am - Thursday 20th July @ 10:00 pm
Conway Hall, 25 Red Lion Square, London, WC1R 4RL United Kingdom

23 June – 21 July 2017 An exhibition of work by Raquel Chinchetru. The exhibition is located in The Rotunda area at Conway Hall to coincide with Refugee Week (19…

View Transitions

Event Category:
Free
Conway Hall Ethical Society presents:

Transitions

Saturday 24th June @ 9:00 am - Friday 21st July @ 10:00 pm
Conway Hall, 25 Red Lion Square, London, WC1R 4RL United Kingdom

23 June – 21 July 2017 An exhibition of work by Raquel Chinchetru. The exhibition is located in The Rotunda area at Conway Hall to coincide with Refugee Week (19…

View Transitions

Event Category:
Free
Conway Hall Ethical Society presents:

Transitions

Sunday 25th June @ 9:00 am - Saturday 22nd July @ 10:00 pm
Conway Hall, 25 Red Lion Square, London, WC1R 4RL United Kingdom

23 June – 21 July 2017 An exhibition of work by Raquel Chinchetru. The exhibition is located in The Rotunda area at Conway Hall to coincide with Refugee Week (19…

View Transitions

Event Category:
Free
Conway Hall Ethical Society presents:

Transitions

Monday 26th June @ 9:00 am - Sunday 23rd July @ 10:00 pm
Conway Hall, 25 Red Lion Square, London, WC1R 4RL United Kingdom

23 June – 21 July 2017 An exhibition of work by Raquel Chinchetru. The exhibition is located in The Rotunda area at Conway Hall to coincide with Refugee Week (19…

View Transitions

Event Category:
Free
Conway Hall Ethical Society presents:

Transitions

Tuesday 27th June @ 9:00 am - Monday 24th July @ 10:00 pm
Conway Hall, 25 Red Lion Square, London, WC1R 4RL United Kingdom

23 June – 21 July 2017 An exhibition of work by Raquel Chinchetru. The exhibition is located in The Rotunda area at Conway Hall to coincide with Refugee Week (19…

View Transitions

Event Category:
Free
Conway Hall Ethical Society presents:

Transitions

Wednesday 28th June @ 9:00 am - Tuesday 25th July @ 10:00 pm
Conway Hall, 25 Red Lion Square, London, WC1R 4RL United Kingdom

23 June – 21 July 2017 An exhibition of work by Raquel Chinchetru. The exhibition is located in The Rotunda area at Conway Hall to coincide with Refugee Week (19…

View Transitions

Event Category:
Free
Conway Hall Ethical Society presents:

Transitions

Thursday 29th June @ 9:00 am - Wednesday 26th July @ 10:00 pm
Conway Hall, 25 Red Lion Square, London, WC1R 4RL United Kingdom

23 June – 21 July 2017 An exhibition of work by Raquel Chinchetru. The exhibition is located in The Rotunda area at Conway Hall to coincide with Refugee Week (19…

View Transitions

Event Category:
Free
Conway Hall Ethical Society presents:

Transitions

Friday 30th June @ 9:00 am - Thursday 27th July @ 10:00 pm
Conway Hall, 25 Red Lion Square, London, WC1R 4RL United Kingdom

23 June – 21 July 2017 An exhibition of work by Raquel Chinchetru. The exhibition is located in The Rotunda area at Conway Hall to coincide with Refugee Week (19…

View Transitions

Event Category:
July 2017
Free
Conway Hall Ethical Society presents:

Transitions

Saturday 1st July @ 9:00 am - Friday 28th July @ 10:00 pm
Conway Hall, 25 Red Lion Square, London, WC1R 4RL United Kingdom

23 June – 21 July 2017 An exhibition of work by Raquel Chinchetru. The exhibition is located in The Rotunda area at Conway Hall to coincide with Refugee Week (19…

View Transitions

Event Category:
Free
Conway Hall Ethical Society presents:

Transitions

Sunday 2nd July @ 9:00 am - Saturday 29th July @ 10:00 pm
Conway Hall, 25 Red Lion Square, London, WC1R 4RL United Kingdom

23 June – 21 July 2017 An exhibition of work by Raquel Chinchetru. The exhibition is located in The Rotunda area at Conway Hall to coincide with Refugee Week (19…

View Transitions

Event Category:
Free
Conway Hall Ethical Society presents:

Transitions

Monday 3rd July @ 9:00 am - Sunday 30th July @ 10:00 pm
Conway Hall, 25 Red Lion Square, London, WC1R 4RL United Kingdom

23 June – 21 July 2017 An exhibition of work by Raquel Chinchetru. The exhibition is located in The Rotunda area at Conway Hall to coincide with Refugee Week (19…

View Transitions

Event Category:
Free
Conway Hall Ethical Society presents:

Transitions

Tuesday 4th July @ 9:00 am - Monday 31st July @ 10:00 pm
Conway Hall, 25 Red Lion Square, London, WC1R 4RL United Kingdom

23 June – 21 July 2017 An exhibition of work by Raquel Chinchetru. The exhibition is located in The Rotunda area at Conway Hall to coincide with Refugee Week (19…

View Transitions

Event Category:
Free
Conway Hall Ethical Society presents:

Transitions

Wednesday 5th July @ 9:00 am - Tuesday 1st August @ 10:00 pm
Conway Hall, 25 Red Lion Square, London, WC1R 4RL United Kingdom

23 June – 21 July 2017 An exhibition of work by Raquel Chinchetru. The exhibition is located in The Rotunda area at Conway Hall to coincide with Refugee Week (19…

View Transitions

Event Category:
Free
Conway Hall Ethical Society presents:

Transitions

Thursday 6th July @ 9:00 am - Wednesday 2nd August @ 10:00 pm
Conway Hall, 25 Red Lion Square, London, WC1R 4RL United Kingdom

23 June – 21 July 2017 An exhibition of work by Raquel Chinchetru. The exhibition is located in The Rotunda area at Conway Hall to coincide with Refugee Week (19…

View Transitions

Event Category:
Free
Conway Hall Ethical Society presents:

Transitions

Friday 7th July @ 9:00 am - Thursday 3rd August @ 10:00 pm
Conway Hall, 25 Red Lion Square, London, WC1R 4RL United Kingdom

23 June – 21 July 2017 An exhibition of work by Raquel Chinchetru. The exhibition is located in The Rotunda area at Conway Hall to coincide with Refugee Week (19…

View Transitions

Event Category: